Hanuman Tuesdays


A global platform to revive our mental & spiritual well-being through a once-a-week virtual session.



Every Tuesday

1:00 pm BST

5:30 pm IST

8:00 am EST

InstagramLinkYouTubeEmailLink

Gulshan Kumar (9m 45s)

Ankit Batra (10m 53s)

Udit Narayan (7m 7s)

Krishna Das (8m 34s)

Krishna Das (9m 42s)

Morari Bapu (5m 05s)

Naren (7m 16s)

Hanuman Da Damdaar Cartoon (4m 6s)

Kids - T Series (4m 58s)

(5m 52s)

Fast (4m 18s)

Symphony (5m 41s)

Swami Swaroopananda (6m 7s)

Shankar Mahadevan (10m 5s)

Abhilipsa Panda (8m 20s)

Sonu Nigam (8m 3s)

Ashwin Kumar Patha (6m 29s)

HanuMan (4m 12s)

Rameshbhai Oza (8m 56s)

Morari Bapu (5m 19s)

Reggae (8m 46s)

Rasraj Maharaj LoFi (4m 18s)

Pandit Jasraj & Shankar Mahadevan (12m 37s)

(4m)

Priyesh Dhoolab (7m)

Raghunandana Composition (6m 19s)

Bharatanatyam (12m 44s)

Shivali Bhajan Project (4m 45s)

Other Hanuman paats, prayers, music, movie

Sankat Mochan (6m 58s)

Sunder Kand (1h 9m 11s)

Krishna Das - Sundhara Chalisa (17m 54s)

Jaap (1h 4m)

Sundarkand

Reggaee

Om Hanu Hanuate Shri Ram Dootaya Namaha (5m 40s)

Hanuman Chalisa PDFs

Hanuman-Chalisa-Colour.pdf
Hanuman-Chalisa-B_W.pdf
saba sukha lahai tumhārī saranātuma rakshaka kāhū ko daranā
In your refuge, I enjoy all the happiness of life.
With you as my protector, what is there to fear?